National alcohol helpline

Added: Tenley Laney - Date: 16.10.2021 08:04 - Views: 29143 - Clicks: 2883

Get information on where and how you can find support for addiction and dependency. This guide includes support options for addictions to drugs, alcohol, sex, tobacco and gambling. Addiction is often linked to mental health problems. Your addiction may have started as a way to cope with feelings that you felt unable to deal with in other ways. Some of the following organisations may be able to help you understand and manage your addiction. You may be going through further experiences related to addiction and dependency.

Our information on traumabereavement and support for abuse might be helpful. Residential centres are located in the West Midlands and Kent. Also supports people with mental health problems, drug and alcohol abuse or unemployment.

National alcohol helpline

This information was published in February We will revise it in References are available on request. If you would like to reproduce any of this information, see our on permissions and licensing. Coronavirus: Find our information and support and more on our work.

National alcohol helpline

Guide to addiction and dependency support Get information on where and how you can find support for addiction and dependency. This lists organisations offering services and support for: General information about addiction People experiencing addiction Friends and family. Support resources for addiction and dependency Addiction is often linked to mental health problems. For general information about addiction. Beating Addictions beatingaddictions.

DrugWise drugwise. NHS Live Well nhs. For people experiencing addiction. Alcoholics Anonymous AA [ protected] helpline alcoholics-anonymous. Alcohol Change UK alcoholchange. Club Drug Clinic clubdrugclinic. Cocaine Anonymous UK [ protected] cauk.

FRANK talktofrank. Gamblers Anonymous gamblersanonymous. Gamcare gamcare.

National alcohol helpline

The Gordon Moody Association gordonmoody. Marijuana Anonymous [ protected] marijuana-anonymous. Narcotics Anonymous ukna. National Problem Gambling Clinic cnwl. Release [ protected] helpline release. Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous Infoline slaauk.

National alcohol helpline

Turning Point turning-point. We Are With You wearewithyou. For friends and family. Adfam adfam. Al-Anon al-anonuk. Families Anonymous famanon. National Association for Children of Alcoholics [ protected] nacoa. Was this useful? Yes No Tell us more Tell us more. Tell us more Why did you visit this ? What do you want to tell us about? Praise — things we do well Criticism — things we could do better Errors, mistakes or broken links What do you want to tell us about? Please give us your feedback: Please give us your feedback:.

National alcohol helpline

If you want a response from us, see our. If you are in crisis right now and want to talk to someone urgently then you could call Samaritans on freephone. Our s on crisis services have more options. Share this information.

National alcohol helpline

email: [email protected] - phone:(390) 455-6808 x 6253

A Helping Hand